CSA T20 Cricket 2021

CSA T20 Cricket 2021
CSA T20 Challenge

CSA T20 Challenge previously known as the T20 Challenge is a domestic Twenty20 Cricket competition in South Africa, first contested in the 2003–04 season.

Read Also:  Australia tour of New Zealand 2021

CSA T20 Challenge

DateMatch DetailsTime
Feb 19, Fri
Titans vs Knights, 1st Match
Kingsmead, Durban
2:00 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Dolphins vs Cape Cobras, 2nd Match
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 20, Sat
Lions vs Warriors, 3rd Match
Kingsmead, Durban
2:00 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Knights vs Dolphins, 4th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 21, Sun
Cape Cobras vs Titans, 5th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
2:00 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Warriors vs Dolphins, 6th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 22, Mon
Knights vs Cape Cobras, 7th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
2:00 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Titans vs Lions, 8th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 23, Tue
Warriors vs Cape Cobras, 9th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
2:00 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Lions vs Knights, 10th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 24, Wed
Titans vs Warriors, 11th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
2:00 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Dolphins vs Lions, 12th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 25, Thu
Warriors vs Knights, 13th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 26, Fri
Cape Cobras vs Lions, 14th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
2:00 PM
08:00 AM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Titans vs Dolphins, 15th Match
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 27, Sat
TBC vs TBC, Play-off
Kingsmead, Durban
6:30 PM
12:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL
Feb 28, Sun
TBC vs TBC, Final
Kingsmead, Durban
7:00 PM
01:00 PM GMT / 03:00 PM LOCAL

Leave a Comment