• Post category:CRICKET
  • Post last modified:10/06/2021

South Africa tour of West Indies 2021

wi vs sa 2021 | South Africa tour of West Indies 2021 | News, squads, schedule and results…

wi vs sa 2021

Jun 10, Thu – Jun 14, Mon
West Indies vs South Africa, 1st Test
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
8:00 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Jun 18, Fri – Jun 22, Tue
West Indies vs South Africa, 2nd Test
Daren Sammy National Cricket Stadium, Gros Islet, St Lucia
8:00 PM
02:00 PM GMT / 10:00 AM LOCAL
Jun 26, Sat
West Indies vs South Africa, 1st T20I
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
12:00 AM (Jun 27)
06:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Jun 27, Sun
West Indies vs South Africa, 2nd T20I
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
12:00 AM (Jun 28)
06:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Jun 29, Tue
West Indies vs South Africa, 3rd T20I
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
12:00 AM (Jun 30)
06:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Jul 01, Thu
West Indies vs South Africa, 4th T20I
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
12:00 AM (Jul 02)
06:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL
Jul 03, Sat
West Indies vs South Africa, 5th T20I
National Cricket Stadium, St George’s, Grenada
12:00 AM (Jul 04)
06:00 PM GMT / 02:00 PM LOCAL

Related Topics

T20 Blast 2021

T20 Blast 2021 : News, schedule, squads, results and point table… T20 Blast 2021 Jun 09, Wed Lancashire vs Derbyshire, North Group Emirates Old Trafford, Manchester 7:30 PM 01:30 PM GMT / 02:30 PM LOCAL Worcestershire vs Nottinghamshire, North Group New Road, Worcester 10:30 PM 04:30 PM GMT / 05:30 PM LOCAL Somerset vs Essex, South Group The Cooper Associates County […]

PSL 2021

PSL 2021- Pakistan Super League 2021 : News, schedule, Point table and results… PSL 2021 Feb 20, Sat Karachi Kings vs Quetta Gladiators, 1st Match National Stadium, Karachi Karachi Kings won by 7 wkts 9:00 PM 03:00 PM GMT / 08:00 PM LOCAL Feb 21, Sun Lahore Qalandars vs Peshawar Zalmi, 2nd Match National Stadium, Karachi Lahore Qalandars […]

South Africa A tour of Zimbabwe 2021

South Africa vs Zimbabwe : South Africa A tour of Zimbabwe 2021 : Squads, News and Results… South Africa vs Zimbabwe May 29, Sat Zimbabwe A vs South Africa A, 1st unofficial ODI Harare Sports Club, Harare 1:30 PM 07:30 AM GMT / 09:30 AM LOCAL May 31, Mon Zimbabwe A vs South Africa A, 2nd unofficial ODI […]

New Zealand tour of England 2021

England vs New Zealand 2021 : New Zealand tour of England 2021 match schedule, squads, news and results… England vs New Zealand May 26, Wed – May 28, Fri Team Southee vs Team Latham, 3-day Practice Match The Rose Bowl, Southampton 4:00 PM 10:00 AM GMT / 11:00 AM LOCAL Jun 02, Wed – Jun 06, Sun England vs New Zealand, 1st […]

Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021

Ireland vs Netherlands : Ireland tour of Netherlands 2021 : News, schedule, results… Ireland vs Netherlands Jun 02, Wed Netherlands vs Ireland, 1st ODI Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht Netherlands won by 1 run 2:30 PM 08:30 AM GMT / 10:30 AM LOCAL Jun 04, Fri Netherlands vs Ireland, 2nd ODI Sportpark Maarschalkerweerd, Utrecht Ireland won by 8 wkts 2:30 […]

South Africa tour of West Indies 2021
wi vs sa